Comité départemental

Comité Directeur

Jean-Marie Colantuono
Président
Mail : jm.colantuono@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 03.88.98.60.51 – 06.77.94.06.16
Adresse : 1 rue de Champagne 67150 Erstein

François Kurz
Vice-Président
Mail : francois.kurz@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 03.88.69.15.79 – 06.81.92.99.43
Adresse : 49 route de Saverne 67370 Stutzheim-Offenheim

Bernadette Steinhauer
Secrétaire Générale
Mail : b.steinhauer@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 09.51.35.48.94 – 06.20.88.27.26
Adresse : 26 rue des Acacias 67190 Gresswiller

Thérèse Beller
2ème Secrétaire Adjointe
Mail : t.beller@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 03.88.67.31.78 – 06.87.25.42.53
Adresse : 58 Rue des Cigognes 67540 Ostwald

Dominique Evenou
Trésorier Général
Mail : d.evenou@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.63.63.58.31
Adresse : 18 Rue de Bischoffsheim 67560 Rosheim

Patrick Litzelmann
Trésorier Adjoint
Mail : patrick.litzelmann@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 03.88.83.73.20 – 06.17.47.84.26
Adresse : 1 rue du Marais 67800 Hoenheim

Membres

Rémi Aiche
Mail : r.aiche@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.87.91.34.87
Adresse : 38 rue des Vignes 67380 Lingolsheim

 

Alexandra Dauchez
Mail : a.dauchez@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.85.05.36.04
Adresse : 7 Rue Fischacker 67000 Strasbourg

 

Guy-Noel Gomez
Mail : g.gomez@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.70.74.67.70
Adresse : 1a Rue du Général de Gaulle 67160 Dinsheim

 

Michèle NIKONOFF
Mail : m.nikonoff@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.12.49.39.94
Adresse : 1 rue Vincent Scotto 67400 Illkirch Graffenstaden

 

Sébastien Royer
Mail : s.royer@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.03.87.83.93
Adresse : 3 rue du Sable 67240 Schirrhein

 

Dr Olivier Schlatter
Mail : olivier.schlatter@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.09.91.81.46 – 03.88.71.90.05
Adresse : 2 rue des Vignes 67490 Dettwiller

 

Didier Stievenart
Mail : d.stievenart@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 09.71.28.31.39 – 07.70.52.82.45
Adresse : 26 route de Strasbourg 67250 Soultz ss Forets

 

Paul-André Tramier
Mail : p-a.tramier@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.08.99.76.03
Adresse : 20 Rue de Copenhague 67000 Strasbourg

Share Button